Board of Directors

Board of Directors - Texas Taxpayers and Research Association

Bob Adair, Director, Property Tax Real Estate Services
Phillips 66 Company

Mark Andrews, President
K.E. Andrews & Company

William B. Blaylock, Vice President and Senior Tax Counsel
Texas Instruments, Incorporated

Sano Riley Blocker, Sr. Vice President, Government Affairs
Vistra Energy

Paul A. Broman, Attorney, State Tax Issues, Audits & Appeals
B.P. America, Inc.

John Brusniak
Brusniak Law PLLC

Kevin Buffington, Managing Director
Duff & Phelps

Jonathan Carris, Director - State and Local Tax
Hein & Associates, LLP

Karen Cheng, VP, Legislative and Governmental Affairs
Superior Health Plan

Victor De Hoyos, Senior Tax Director

Eric Diehl, SVP-Accounting & Finance
Borusan Mannesmann Pipe U.S., Inc.

R. Eric Donaldson, District Director, State Government Affairs
Altria Client Services, Inc.

John Dritt, Senior Manager, Property Tax
Southwest Airlines Co.

Larry Elizondo, Manager, Government & Public Affairs
CITGO Petroleum Corporation

Rick Fine, Attorney at Law
Property Tax Partners, LP

Scott Fischer, Partner

Andrew Fitzpatrick, Director, Global Public Policy
Walmart Stores, Inc.

Patricia Galbraith, Managing Director, Tax
Entergy Services, Inc.

David H. Gilliland, Managing Partner
Duggins Wren Mann & Romero, LLP

Galt Graydon
The Graydon Group, L.L.C.

Mindy Greene, VP, Deputy General Tax Counsel
CBS Corporation

Drew Harrold, Manager, Property Tax
Chesapeake Energy Corporation

Josh Hennessey, Partner, Tax
KPMG State and Local Tax

Leigh Ann Hernandez
The Neiman Marcus Group, Inc.

Michael A. Honkomp, Director, Tax
Bell Helicopter Textron, Inc.

Michael Horne, Director, Property & Excise Taxes
Occidental Petroleum Corporation

Douglas J. Horvath, Sr. Director of Tax & Assistant Treasurer
Trinity Industries, Inc.

Kimberly A. Johnston, Vice President, Tax
CenterPoint Energy

Jim Keffer, President
EBAA Iron, Inc.

Kevin J. Koch, Vice President of Tax
McLane Company, Inc.

James LeBas, Principal
Tax & Fiscal Consulting

Parker McCollough, Vice President, Government Affairs
NRG Texas, LLC

Megan McKavanagh, Property Tax Manager
Energy Transfer

Robert D. Miller, Chair, Public Law and Policy Group
Locke Lord LLP

Renn Neilson, Partner
Baker Botts

Justin Neumann, Senior Government Relations Advisor
Encana Oil & Gas USA Inc.

Scott Orr, Vice President, Public Affairs
FMR Corp. (d/b/a Fidelity Investments)

John Paraskevas, State Tax Manager
ExxonMobil Corporation

Yen T. Pham, Manager, Office of State and Local Tax Counsel
Chevron Corporation

Becky Redman, Manager, Government Relations
Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Company

Megan Rooney, Group Vice President-Controller & Treasurer

Chris Rosas, Vice President, Global Tax
Rackspace Hosting

Glen A. Rosenbaum, Partner
Vinson & Elkins

G. Brint Ryan, CEO and Managing Principal
Ryan LLC.

Terry Ryan, Senior Tax Director
Apple Inc.

Mark Schaefer, Asst. VP-Corporate Finance

Susan Schaefer, Director, US State Income Tax
HP Inc.

Tyler Schroeder, Manager, State & Local Government Operations
The Boeing Company

Tom Sellers, Manager-Government Affairs

Jennifer Shaunty, Tax Partner
Ernst & Young LLP

Earl Shipp, Vice President & Site Director, Texas Operations
The Dow Chemical Company

Allan Shivers, Jr., Chairman of the Board
Shivers Group, Inc.

Melissa Smith, Sr. Manager, State & Local Tax

Patrick C. Smith, Chief Tax Officer
American Airlines

Hugh Spinks, Vice President-Tax
Air Liquide USA LLC

Scott Steinbring, Partner
Deloitte Tax LLP

Judith Talavera, President & COO
AEP Texas

Robert J. Tuinstra, Jr., Manager-State & Local Tax, Global Indirect Tax & Corporate Tax Counsel
E.I. DuPont de Nemours and Company

Leslie Ward, Senior Vice President External Affairs
AT&T - Texas

Emily Whittenburg, Sr. Tax Adviser
Shell Oil Company

Elena Xu, Manager State and Local Tax
Facebook, Inc.

Catherine L. Zabel, Director of Tax
Marathon Oil Company